Upcoming Events

Key
Other
The list below shows all upcoming Magic of Manatee Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 SAI Competition (Kansas City, MO)
Thu, Dec 19 2024 Key Limes @ Golf Lakes Women's Club (Private Event)
Fri, Jan 24 2025
to Sun, Jan 26 2025
 Winter Workshop
Sat, Mar 1 20252:00pm2025 Magic of Manatee Sweet Adelines Annual Show-SAVE THE DATE!
Thu, Apr 3 2025
to Sun, Apr 6 2025
 Region 9 Competition (Orlando, FL)
Mon, Oct 20 2025
to Sat, Oct 25 2025
 SAI Competition (Columbus, OH)
Thu, Apr 16 2026
to Sun, Apr 19 2026
 Region 9 Competition (Orlando, FL)
Mon, Oct 26 2026
to Sat, Oct 31 2026
 SAI Competition (Columbus, OH)